Bruce Downes The Catholic Guy

By on 10/02/2017

6pm (EST) | 5pm (CST) | 3pm (PST)

EVERYDAY OF THE WEEK

AT&T UVERSE CH. 565

DISH CH.258

ATN

37 FULL POWER STATIONS

GLORYSTAR CH. 115

VERIZON FIOS CH.288

U.S. CABLE

HOT BIRD

FOXTEL

DIRECTV CH. 371

SKY UK CH.597

ABS-2

STAR TIMES

MORE CHANNELS COMING SOON